Skip to content

The 12 Days of Thanksgiving

2018by Jenna Lettice and Colleen Madden

"Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s "The Night Before" series! "On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . ." This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days." -- publisher

Bates Library Catalog Book Details on Google Books

Show MARC Record

Many of the cover images on this site are from Google Books.
Using Tiny Framework Log in