Skip to content

Hair Twins

2021by Raakhee Mirchandani and Holly Hatam

"A Sikh father and daughter with a special hair bond proudly celebrate and share a family tradition in this charming story perfect for fans of Hair Love and I Love My Hair!" -- publisher

Themes

Genres:

Categories:

Content: , , ,

Settings:

Ethnicity: ,

Gender: ,

Race/Culture:

Religion:

Character Prominence: ,

Bates Library CatalogBook Details on Google Books
Many of the cover images on this site are from Google Books.
Using Tiny Framework Log in